McIlroy wins Association of Golf Writers – Golfer Of The Year Award 2022

Rory McIlroy’s sparkling season has just got better with confirmation he has been honoured by the Association of Golf Writers (AGW) as its Golfer of the Year Award 2022. It is a record-equalling fourth occasion that the Northern Irishman has been honoured with the award after the reigning DP World Tour No 1, PGA Tour…
Read more