Friends of The Social Golfer…

TheSocialGolfer.comWelcome to our The Social Golfer page where we let you know about great companies and websites that can benefit your golfing life.

We call them ‘Friends of The Social Golfer’ or as those that know us well, ‘Friends of TSG’ …

 


Friends of The Social Golfer – Golf News…

Golf News – The Biggest Golf Newspaper in the UK – www.golfnews.co.uk

Golf Assessor – Providing independent golf equipment reviews & comparisons. www.golfassessor.com

Women & Golf Magazine – News, Fashion, Equipment, Travel & Lifestyle Magazine – www.womenandgolf.com

Fore!Women - Golf website for women

FORE!WOMEN – Website dedicated to promoting women’s golf, making golf even more attractive – www.forewomen.co.uk

 

 


Friends of The Social Golfer – Other Golf Media…

2-fore!-1 – 2 for 1 golf discount vouchers – save 50% on 700 golf courses in the UK with 2fore!1 – www.2fore1.co.uk

Golf Deals Group – Save up to 80% of Green Fees & Much More – www.golfdealsgroup.co.uk

Golf Market – New & Pre Owned Equipment at the best prices – www.golfmarket.co.uk/estore

 


Friends of The Social Golfer – Travel…

Golf Escapes – Official Partners of The Social Golfer – Experts in golf travel  – www.golf-escapes.com

Click2Mojacar – Golfing breaks and holidays to Almeria and Murcia Spain, Discount green fees and tee-off time booking – www.click2mojacar.co.uk

bogor golf toursBogor Golf Tours – Specialist Indonesia Golf Tour Operator – Play golf on six of the top Indonesia International standard golf courses, all within a one hour drive from your hotel – www.bogorgolftours.com

 


Friends of The Social Golfer – Events, Tours  & Trophies…

Trophies & Medals.com – Trophies, medals, shields, plaques and glass & crystal awards and free delivery on orders over £100- www.trophiesandmedals.com

Golf Empire – Search over 10,000 amateur open golf competitions at more than 1,500 golf clubs… all on one website – www.GolfEmpire.co.uk

 


Friends of The Social Golfer – Golf’s Governing Bodies/Associations…

European Disabled Golf Associationwww.edgagolf.com

Disabled Golf Association – PAN disability organisation – www.disabledgolf.org.uk

British-Inclusive-Golf logo

 

British Inclusive Golf – The Drive behind Disability Golf – www.britishinclusivegolf.org

 

World Golf AwardsWorld Golf Awards™ – serves to celebrate and reward excellence in golf tourism through our annual awards programme –  www.worldgolfawards.com

 


Friends of The Social Golfer – Media/Marketing…

MC2 Marketing – Marketing, Media, Content, Creative & Websites – www.mc2marketing.co.uk

 


Friends of The Social Golfer – Personal…

Roger Hurcombe – Disabled Golfer and all round good egg – www.rogerhurcombegolf.weebly.com

Ian Halliwell – Stroke Victim, Charity Fundraiser and all round Golf Nut – www.thesocialgolfer.net

Ian Halliwell – My Golfing Travel Journal from Wigan to the World and back – www.thesocialgolfer.blogspot.com

AmateurGolfNet – An amateur golfer’s personal narrative of his golfing experiences. – www.amateurgolfnet.co.uk

The Kirstie Charity – TSG member Gary Wilson fundraising for Cancer Research – www.kirstiecharity.com

 


Happy Golfing!

 

Ian & The Social Golfer Team

————————————————-

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,